it just amazes me..... wow... yeah life is soooooo horrible.... NOT!!!
Have learned an important lesson: let others fight for themselves once they are old enough... Cause how quick it can be proved that some have a very small price.... To be bought....
OK today is the first day of 2011... today was OK ..... from about noon on was great.... got to watch the rose bowl game spend time with my husband and me doggies.... Poor Bell and Moco didn't have much time with us these last two days.... My husband long term friend came up for New Years.... It was a good time. I am glad my husband actually got to let his hair down and "reset his clock".... other than that not much going on... Oh i did learn that i am a complete looser that could not have possibly lived 39 years with out a helmet and a short bus.... this is going to be my year.... will do exactly what is needed, but it is my hubby and my time.... Kids are old enough... 1 will be outta here after graduation.... 2 more years with the other one... the days of peace are almost here. well i am gonna go try to catch up on my you tube stuff.... Am wondering what is gonna happen now to put me in a state of awe???????
No comments:
Post a Comment